2018 Market Scheduled Dates:

  • 26/02/2018

Take a look at our 2018 Craft Markets dates, come and check out the finest handcraft artist in Auckland, here are our scheduled dates, please come and say Hi, if you have any questions feel free to email me at heavenlynature@gmail.com :)

All markets run from 10am - 2pm, unless otherwise specified

 

Crafternoon-Tea Market (Mt Eden - Mt Eden War Memorial Hall)

Saturday 7 April

Sunday 3 June

 

Crafternoon-Tea Market (Kingsland - 400 New North Rd)

Saturday 17 March

Saturday 21 April

Saturday 19 May

Saturday 16 June

Saturday 21 July

Saturday 18 August

Saturday 15 September

Saturday 20 October

Saturday 17 November

Saturday 15 December

 

Titirangi Village Market (Titirangi War Memorial Hall, 500 South Titirangi Rd)

Sunday, 25th February

Sunday, 25th March

Sunday, 29th May

Sunday, 24th June

Sunday, 29th July

Sunday, 26th August

Sunday, 30th Sep

Sunday, 28th October

Sunday, 25th November

Sunday, 30th December

 

General Collective Market (ASB Showgrounds, Pavilion 3/4, 217 Greenlane Road West, Greenlane)

 

 

Michael Park School Fair (55 Amy Street, Ellerslie)