2017 Market Scheduled Dates:

  • 26/04/2017

Take a look at our 2016 Craft Markets dates, come and check out the finest handcraft artist in Auckland, here's our scheduled dates, please come and say Hi, if you have any questions feel free to email me at heavenlynature@gmail.com :)

All markets run from 10am - 2pm, unless otherwise specified

Crafternoon-Tea Market (Mt Eden - Mt Eden War Memorial Hall)
Sunday 4th June
Saturday 5th August
Saturday 2nd September
Saturday 2nd December
Saturday 9th December - Night Market 5pm-9pm

Crafternoon-Tea Market (Kingsland - 400 New North Rd)
Saturday 22th April
Saturday 20th May
Saturday 17th June
Saturday 15th July
Saturday 19th August
Saturday 16th September
Saturday 21st October
Saturday 18th November
Saturday 16th December

Titirangi Village Market (Titirangi War Memorial Hall, 500 South Titirangi Rd)
Sunday, 26th February
Sunday, 28th May

General Collective Market (ASB Showgrounds, Pavilion 3/4, 217 Greenlane Road West, Greenlane)
Sunday 13th August, 9am-3pm

Michael Park School Fair (55 Amy Street, Ellerslie)
Saturday 11th November, 9.30am-3.30pm